Soul Sisters Show with Hosts Sue Schumacher, Anne Anoulla & Joyce Lillian (Joyce is currently taking a break and will be back later  during the year) on Scrolls of the Soul Radio are the show that discuss the Akashic Records, Soul Realignment, Healing Modalities in general and we LOVE to chat about any and all  Spiritual Topics ...

 

We are LIVE On-Air every Thursday ... at 

10am Pacific (US) - 1pm Eastern (US) - 6pm London (UK) - 7pm Sweden (SE) - 8pm Athens (GR)

Find your time at www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter

 

© 2019 by Bear Spirit Indigo LLC. Created with Wix.com and designed by Angelplace on Earth 

Sessions can be done in person or at a distance. Please contact me for any personal queries.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now