Soul Sisters Show

Soul Sisters Show with Hosts Sue Schumacher & Anne Anoulla ... on Scrolls of the Soul Radio ... are the show that discuss the Akashic Records, Soul Realignment, Healing Modalities in general and we LOVE to chat about ANY and ALL Spiritual Topics ...


We are LIVE On-Air every Thursday ... at

10am Pacific (US)

1pm Eastern (US)

6pm London (UK)

7pm Sweden (SE)

8pm Athens (GR)

Find your time at www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter

Much Love & Light


0 views
Contact

To make an appointment or for more information about customized readings and healing sessions, please fill out the following contact form:

Fill the form above or email me directly at Susan.L.Schumacher@gmail.com

Sessions can be done in person or at a distance. Please contact me for any personal queries.

© 2020 by Bear Spirit Indigo LLC, designed by Angelplace on Earth 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now