Mon – April 16th: OPEN LINES & Readings!

Join Host Dr. Dax Carlisle and Guest Co-Host Sue Schumacher, as they hold OPEN LINES! …That means YOU Call In and set the Topic! Chat about anything on your mind, or about your favorite psychic / metaphysical topic! …You can also Call In for a FREE Mini-Reading, LIVE On-Air!


Join us Monday, April 16th

11am Pacific Time (US) – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern – 7pm London (UK)


CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Chat with Us LIVE here: PsychicTalk.net/Chat




0 views
Contact

To make an appointment or for more information about customized readings and healing sessions, please fill out the following contact form:

Fill the form above or email me directly at Susan.L.Schumacher@gmail.com

Sessions can be done in person or at a distance. Please contact me for any personal queries.

© 2020 by Bear Spirit Indigo LLC, designed by Angelplace on Earth 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now