Soul Sisters Show on Scrolls of the Soul Radio

Soul Sisters Show on Scrolls of the Soul Radio with Hosts Sue Schumacher Arizona US & Anne Anoulla Greece GR (or Stockholm, Sweden) are LIVE On-Air every Thursday ... at


10am Pacific (US)

1pm Eastern (US)

6pm London (UK)

7pm Sweden (SE)

8pm Athens (GR)



We are the Show that discuss the Akashic Records, Soul Realignment, Healing Modalities & we LOVE to chat about ANY and ALL Spiritual Topics ...


Call in at (+1) 213-943-3587 or Join us in our Chat Room during the Show at scrollsofthesoul.com/live to get a FREE Mini-Reading Live On-Air or ask a Question.


You can CONNECT with us on Facebook ...

Soul Sisters Show Facebook Page www.facebook.com/soulsistersradioshow

Soul Sisters Show Facebook Group www.facebook.com/soulsistersradioshow

Scrolls of the Soul Radio Website www.scrollsofthesoul.com/sue

Scrolls of the Soul Facebook Page www.facebook.com/scrollsofthesoulradio

Scrolls of the Soul Facebook Group www.facebook.com/groups/scrollsofthesoul


Read more at www.scrolsofthesoul.com/soulsisters and about Scrolls of the Soul Radio Network at www.scrollsofthesoul.com/about


Keep yourself UPDATED on all our shows at www.scrollsofthesoul.com/upcoming and listen to PAST Edpisodes anytime when it's convinient to you at www.scrollsofthesoul.com/past


Scrolls of the Soul Radio and Soul Sisters Show are now on YouTube ... You can Check out UPCOMING Shows AND Listen to FULL PAST Episodes on our YouTube Channel


We are so looking forward to interact with you ...


See you soon!

Much Love & Light







14 views
Contact

To make an appointment or for more information about customized readings and healing sessions, please fill out the following contact form:

Fill the form above or email me directly at Susan.L.Schumacher@gmail.com

Sessions can be done in person or at a distance. Please contact me for any personal queries.

© 2020 by Bear Spirit Indigo LLC, designed by Angelplace on Earth 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now