Soul Sisters Show on Scrolls of the Soul Radio is LIVE On-Air EVERY Thursday at ...

10am Pacific US

1pm Eastern US

6pm London UK

7pm Sweden SE

8pm Greece GR

Join us at www.scrollsofthesoul.com/live where you can listen LIVE and Text Chat with us in the Chat Room ... or Call In at (+1) 213-943-3587

 

Find ...

UPCOMING Shows at www.scrollsofthesoul.com/upcoming

PAST Episodes at www.scrollsofthesoul.com/past

© 2019 by Bear Spirit Indigo LLC. Created with Wix.com and designed by Angelplace on Earth 

Sessions can be done in person or at a distance. Please contact me for any personal queries.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now